Sergey Vinogradov

Sergey Vinogradov
  • Full name: Sergey Vinogradov
  • Graduation:

    In 2002 he graduated from Yaroslavl State Theatre Institute, the Acting Department (course by Alexander Kuzin), in 2007 he finished the Boris Schukin Theatre Institute, the Directing Department (course by Alexander Vilkin).

Born in 1981 in Yaroslavl. In 2002 he graduated from Yaroslavl State Theatre Institute, the Acting Department (course by Alexander Kuzin), in 2007 he finished the Boris Schukin Theatre Institute, the Directing Department (course by Alexander Vilkin).

Sergey worked in the Theatre for Young Spectators in Yaroslavl, where he had the leading parts in the performances by Alexander Kuzin. In 2005 he joined the company of the Moscow Drama Theatre under the direction of Armen Dzhigarkhanyan. He took part in the performances The Powder Keg, The Government Inspector, She in the Absence of Love and Death, Mona and The Deadly Tower.

In Dzhigarkhanyan’s Theatre he also debuted as a director with the play Beauty Queen by Martin McDonagh.

In 2012 he joined the trainee group under the direction of Kirill Serebrennikov in Moscow Art Theatre School MXAT. Together with the rest of the trainees he took part in the Opening Night of Gogol-centre with the performance Gogol’s Head.

He directed performances Shakespeare… Love… (based on Shakespeare’s sonnets) in Arkhangelsk M. V. Lomonosov Regional Drama Theatre, The Scarlet Flower by S. Aksakov and Norway.Today (He, She and the Abyss) based on I. Bauershim in Zelenogradsk ‘Vedogon-theatre’.

Работы в «Гоголь-центре»

Сергей Виноградов

Сергей Виноградов
  • Полное имя: Сергей Виноградов
  • Образование:

    В 2002 году окончил Ярославский театральный институт, актерский факультет (мастерская Александра Кузина), в 2007 году - Театральный институт имени Б. Щукина, режиссерский факультет (мастерская Александра Вилькина).

Родился в 1981 году в Ярославле. В 2002 году окончил Ярославский театральный институт, актерский факультет (мастерская Александра Кузина), в 2007 году - Театральный институт имени Б. Щукина, режиссерский факультет (мастерская Александра Вилькина).

Работал в Ярославском ТЮЗе, где играл главные роли в спектаклях Александра Кузина. С 2005 года — в труппе Театра п/р А. Джигарханяна. Был занят в спектаклях «Пороховая бочка», «Ревизор», «Она в отсутствии любви и смерти», «Мона», играет в спектакле «Башня смерти».

В Театре Джигарханяна также дебютировал как режиссер, поставив пьесу Мартина Макдонаха «Королева красоты».

В 2012 году поступил в стажерскую группу Кирилла Серебренникова в Школе-студии МХАТ. Вместе с другими стажерами участвовал в открытии «Гоголь-центра», показав перформанс «Голова Гоголя».

Поставил спектакли: «Шекспир… Любовь…» (по сонетам Шекспира) в Архангельском театре драмы им. М. В. Ломоносова, «Аленький цветочек» по C. Аксакову и «Norway. Today (Он, она и бездна)» по И. Бауэршиме в Зеленоградском «Ведогонь-театре».

Работы в «Гоголь-центре»